HTML Mail (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: To
zh: 到

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: About
zh: 关于

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)
