HTMX (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
ko: 이 블록 인스턴스의 고유한 이름입니다. 영숫자 및 밑줄로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기

en: No blocks available.
ko: 사용 가능한 블록이 없습니다.
