HTMX (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Add a block
zh: 加一个区块

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 输入0表示没有限制

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此块实例的唯一名称。必须为字母数字字符串且使用下划线分隔。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 使用区块名称过滤

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 输入区块名称进行过滤

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: The contextual filter values are provided by the URL.
zh: 上下文过滤器值由 URL 提供。

en: No blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的区块。

en: Use the administration theme when rendering the view page
zh: 当呈现这个视图页面时，使用管理主题.

en: Yes (admin path)
zh: 是（管理路径）

en: Use the administration theme when rendering this display.
zh: 当呈现这个显示时，使用管理主题.

en: Use the administration theme
zh: 使用管理主题

en: Paths starting with "@admin" always use the administration theme.
zh: 以"@admin"开头的路径，总是使用管理主题.
