HTMX Extras (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: next
ko: 다음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID
