HTMX Extras (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: View type
zh: 视图类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: "@view" views block
zh: "@view" 视图区块
