HTMX Extras (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID
