Hierachical Term Selector (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息
