HTTP Client Error Status Block Condition (3.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: About
ko: 소개
