HTTP Client Manager (10.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
