HTTP Client Manager (11.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
