HTTP Client Manager (11.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
