HTTP proxy (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: About
ko: 소개
