HubSpot (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 没有可用的订阅

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪
