ibis (A W3CSS subtheme) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
