IBM Watson (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 一個包含單元參照的單元欄位。
