Icecast Streaming Server (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
