Icecast Streaming Server (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
