Icecat (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
