Icecat (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
