iCodes (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
