iCodes (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
