Iconify Field (1.1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Advanced
ko: 고급
