Iconify Icons (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 一個包含單元參照的單元欄位。
