Iconify Icons (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기
