Iconify Icons (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 包含一个实体引用的实体字段。
