Icons (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
