Icons (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수
