Iconset (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스
