Iconset (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字
