OpenideaL - ideas and innovation management system (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (326 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: From date
zh: 开始时间

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Voter
zh: 投票人

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: signup
zh: 报名

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Applied
zh: 已申请

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Group nodes
zh: 小组节点

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Specifies the entity for which to evaluate the condition.
zh: 指定评估条件的实体。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Select files
zh: 选择文件

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: Name (autocomplete)
zh: 名称（自动补全）

en: Delete flagging
zh: 删除标记

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿
