OpenideaL - ideas and innovation management system (3.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Additional details
zh: 額外的詳細資訊

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: User points
zh: 使用者點數

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 回應作者名稱。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 回應貼文者的使用者 ID 。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 回應作者網站地址。

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 回應作者 IP。

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 最後編輯回應的時間。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 回應作者電郵。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]
