IE8 (8.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: No styles configured
zh: 未配置样式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已配置@count种样式

en: Changing the text format to %text_format will permanently remove content that is not allowed in that text format.<br><br>Save your changes before switching the text format to avoid losing data.
zh: 更改文本格式至 %text_format 将永久删除该文本格式不允许的内容。<br><br>请在切换文本格式前保存您的更改，以避免丢失数据。

en: Change text format?
zh: 修改文字格式？

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 未通过验证的响应不会被处理。

en: The callback URL is not local and not trusted: !url
zh: 非本地的回调地址不会被信任： !url

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 定制信息： !customMessage
