IE8 (8.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: AJAX HTTP 請求異常終址。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 附上偵錯資訊。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路徑：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 回應文字：!responseText

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: No styles configured
zh: 未設定任何樣式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已設定@count 樣式

en: Change text format?
zh: 更改文字格式？

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 驗證失敗，中止程序。

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 自訂訊息：!customMessage
