Image effect kit (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Filter name
ko: 필터명
