Iframe (8.x-2.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Validating URLs
zh: 驗證 URL
