IIIF Media Source (0.0.1-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Image style name
zh: 图像样式名称

en: Select a new effect
zh: 选择一个新的效果

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 选择一个效果以添加。

en: The image effect was successfully applied.
zh: 此图像效果已成功应用。

en: Create new style
zh: 创建新样式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 样式%name已创建...

en: Update effect
zh: 更新效果

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @effect effect from the %style style?
zh: 您确定要从 %style 样式中删除 @effect 效果吗？

en: The image effect %name has been deleted.
zh: 图像效果 %name 已被删除。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此样式中当前没有效果。通过选择下面的一个选项添加一个效果。

en: No defined styles
zh: 未定义样式

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Edit image effect
zh: 编辑图像效果

en: Delete image effect
zh: 删除图像效果

en: Add image effect
zh: 添加图像效果

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for new effect
zh: 新效果的权重

en: String settings
zh: 字符串设置

en: Changes to the style have been saved.
zh: 样式改变已经保存

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式

en: Edit style %name
zh: 编辑样式%name

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Select an image style for this breakpoint.
zh: 为此效果转换点选择图像样式。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: - empty image -
zh: - 空图像 -

en: Focal Point Crop
zh: 焦点裁剪

en: Specify the focus of this image in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percents. Ex: 25,75
zh: 在“leftoffset（左侧偏移），topoffset（顶部偏移）”的表单中指定此图像的焦点，其中偏移量以百分比表示，例如：25,75

en: Focal Point
zh: 焦点

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: Breakpoint ID
zh: 断点标识

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果设置

en: Responsive image style %label saved.
zh: 已保存响应式图像样式 %label。

en: Image style mappings
zh: 图像样式映射

en: Image style mapping
zh: 图像样式映射

en: Responsive image mapping type
zh: 响应式图像映射类型

en: Sizes attribute
zh: “大小”属性

en: Image styles to be used when using the 'sizes' attribute
zh: 要在使用“大小”属性时使用的图像样式

en: <em>Duplicate responsive image style</em> @label
zh: <em>复制响应式图像样式</em> @label

en: <em>Edit responsive image style</em> @label
zh: <em>编辑响应式图像样式</em> @label

en: Responsive image style @label saved.
zh: 已保存响应式图像样式 @label。

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只包含美国 ASCII 的字符

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules. Below you can select which breakpoints to use from this group. You can also select which image style or styles to use for each breakpoint you use.
zh: 从已安装的主题和模块中选择一个断点组。您可以在下方选择要从此组使用的断点。您还可以选择要用于所使用的每个断点的图像样式。

en: Warning: if you change the breakpoint group you lose all your image style selections for each breakpoint.
zh: 警告：如果更改断点组，那么将丢失每个断点的所有图像样式选择。

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules.
zh: 从已安装的主题和模块中选择一个断点组。

en: Enable the Help module for more information on the sizes attribute.
zh: 启用“帮助”模块以获取有关“大小”属性的更多信息。

en: Select multiple image styles and use the sizes attribute.
zh: 选择多种图像样式并使用“大小”属性。

en: Select a single image style.
zh: 选择一种图像样式。

en: Do not use this breakpoint.
zh: 不使用此断点。

en: Select image styles with widths that range from the smallest amount of space this image will take up in the layout to the largest, bearing in mind that high resolution screens will need images 1.5x to 2x larger.
zh: 选择宽度范围从此图像将在布局中占用的最小空间量一直到最大宽度的图像样式，并记住高分辨率屏幕将需要 1.5 倍到 2 倍的图像。

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: - None (original image) -
zh: - 无（原始图像）-

en: Enter the value for the sizes attribute, for example: %example_sizes.
zh: 输入“大小”属性的值，例如：%example_sizes。

en: Region: @region
zh: 区域：@region

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Could not prepare thumbnail destination directory @dir for oEmbed media.
zh: 无法为oEmbed多媒体准备缩略图目标目录 @dir.

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)

en: Add %label effect to style %style
zh: 向样式 %style添加%label 效果

en: Edit %label effect on style %style
zh: 在样式%style上编辑%label效果

en: Image loading settings
zh: 图片加载设置

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载

en: Lazy render images with native image loading attribute (<em>loading="lazy"</em>). This improves performance by allowing browsers to lazily load images.
zh: 使用原生图片加载属性(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)来延迟渲染图片。这通过允许浏览器延迟加载图片来提高性能。

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性

en: Select the loading attribute for images. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for images.</a>
zh: 为图片选择加载属性. 请参看<a href=":link">有关图片加载属性的更多信息.</a>

en: Delays loading the image until that section of the page is visible in the browser. When in doubt, lazy loading is recommended.
zh: 延迟加载图片，直到页面的该部分在浏览器中可见为止。如果有疑问，建议延迟加载。

en: Force browsers to download an image as soon as possible. This is the browser default for legacy reasons. Only use this option when the image is always expected to render.
zh: 强制浏览器即刻下载图片。由于传统原因，这是浏览器的默认设置。仅当始终期望渲染图片时才使用此选项。

en: Image loading: @attribute
zh: 图片加载: @attribute

en: Failed to download remote thumbnail file due to "%error".
zh: 下载远程缩略图文件失败，原因"%error".

en: Select the image style you wish to use as the style when a browser does not support responsive images.
zh: 当浏览器不支持响应图片时，选择要用的图片样式.
