Constant Contact Module (3.1.10-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Month
ko: 월

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼
