Image Base64 Formatter (Drupal 9/10) (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
