Image Compare Accessible Slider (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
