Image Compare Accessible Slider (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载

en: Lazy render images with native image loading attribute (<em>loading="lazy"</em>). This improves performance by allowing browsers to lazily load images.
zh: 使用原生图片加载属性(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)来延迟渲染图片。这通过允许浏览器延迟加载图片来提高性能。

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性

en: Select the loading attribute for images. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for images.</a>
zh: 为图片选择加载属性. 请参看<a href=":link">有关图片加载属性的更多信息.</a>

en: Delays loading the image until that section of the page is visible in the browser. When in doubt, lazy loading is recommended.
zh: 延迟加载图片，直到页面的该部分在浏览器中可见为止。如果有疑问，建议延迟加载。

en: Force browsers to download an image as soon as possible. This is the browser default for legacy reasons. Only use this option when the image is always expected to render.
zh: 强制浏览器即刻下载图片。由于传统原因，这是浏览器的默认设置。仅当始终期望渲染图片时才使用此选项。

en: Image loading: @attribute
zh: 图片加载: @attribute
