Image field to media (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.
