Image Hotspots AGENT (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
