Image Hotspots AGENT (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段
