Image Hotspots AGENT (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
