Image Sizes (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Image sizes
zh: 图片大小

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
