Image sliders (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: The description.
zh: 描述。

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段
