Image Styles Mapping (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Responsive image styles
zh: 响应式图像样式
