CKEditor File to Media Swapper (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
