CKEditor File to Media Swapper (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Security Options
zh: 安全选项

en: All time
zh: 所有时间

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系
