CKEditor File to Media Swapper (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
